I = Incomplete

I.jpg

How often do you leave something incompl-?

2 thoughts on “I = Incomplete

  1. Marna Reed says:

    Since I’ve only ever fast drafted my stories (bad habit), I usually catch instances where I’ve cut off –

    Where was I?
    Oh right, where I cut off in the middle like that. So I’d have to come back and complete the sentence. My latest WIP I found a total of three instances where I just tracked off, leaving a character halfway through completing their thought. Ha! I’m cruel.

    Thanks for the post!

Leave a Reply

