A is for Allen

image

Asking
Listening
Learning
Everything
New

8 thoughts on “A is for Allen

  1. patgarcia says:

    Hi,
    I really like the way you did your A. I was trying to read more when I realised that’s all.
    Nice approach.
    Visiting from the A to Z Blog Challenge 2015
    Shalom,
    Patricia at Everything Must Change

  2. Kai from APG says:

    Cool accrostic 🙂
    Looking forward to seeing the rest of your A-Z!

    Kai

  3. Hi there!
    I’m stopping by during the A to Z Challenge. I enjoyed stopping by and hope you get the chance to check out my blog sometime during this month. I’m a children’s book author and I’m reviewing different books. Good luck with the challenge!
    Take care,
    Donna L Martin
    http://www.donnalmartin.com
    author THE STORY CATCHER
    coauthor CHICKEN SOUP FOR THE SOUL: ANGELS AMONG

  4. Donna Smith says:

    Allen would like that, I’m sure. Real? or Fictional?

  5. Jules Smith says:

    I really like this. Nicely executed.

Leave a Reply

